top of page

Mother City out 17th of June!

Mother City will be released through Ghost Town on 17th of June. It will be available on Spotify, Tidal, iTunes, etc. Mother City is also available on CD in our web store.

Track listing: 1. Mother City (6:52) 2. Shadow Hunters (3:24) 3. Devils Dance (4:32) 4. Judas (4:05)

Produced by Ohmwork

Engineered, mixed and mastered by Yngvar Mehus at Lydproduksjon (Tromso/Norway)

Music by Rasmussen, Nyrud and Bendiksen

Words by Rasmussen

Copyright © 2016 - Ghost Town/Thump

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page