top of page

New music with new lineup!

With drummer Einar Petersen in place for the recordings (known from the death metal band Deception), the totality of Ohmwork's sound is renewed. The drumming is precise and varied, intricate but still groovy. The nine-track album is Ohmwork's most progressive to date with a soundscape that is richer compared to previous albums. Release is set to June later this year.

First taste is the ferocious 'Liquid Fire'. Releasing 5th of March through Rob Mules Records. Music is written by Rasmussen and Nyrud. Lyrics are provided by the excellent wordsmith Krister K. Eid.

Cover art is made by Vegard Laupstad

Band photo by Mads Sørensen Hammer


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page