Horrorworks coverart.jpg
HorrorWorks (album)

'HorrorWorks' (Rob Mules Records). Released 13th of September 2019. 


Track Listing:

1. The Phantom Killer

2. The Octavius

3. The Dancing Plague

4. Typhiod Mary

5. Sleep Killing

6. 112 Ocean Avenue

7. Courtesy Call

8. The Ballad of Elisa Lam

Sleep Killing coverart.jpg
Sleep Killing (single)

'Sleep Killing' (Rob Mules Records). Released 16th of August 2019.

Alyssa Drone (album)

'Alyssa Drone' (Rob Mules Records). Released 20th of October 2017. 


Track Listing:

1. Alyssa Drone pt. 1

2. Mother City (remix)

3. Shadow Hunters (remix)

4. The Book of Spirits

5. Devils Dance (remix)

6. Alyssa Drone pt. 2

7. Judas (remix)

8. The Self-Exploration Chair

9. Retribution

10. Requiem of the Fallen

11. Alyssa Drone (full version)

The Self-Exploration Chair
Requiem of the Fallen

'The Self-Exploration Chair' (Rob Mules Records).

Released 13th of October 2017.

'Requiem of the Fallen (radio edit)' (Rob Mules Records).

Released 15th of September 2017.

Mother City (EP)

'Mother City' (Thump/Ghost Town Artist). Released 17th of June 2016. 


Track Listing:

1. Mother City

2. Shadow Hunters

3. Devils Dance

4. Judas

Veil of Sanity (single)

'Veil of Sanity' (Ghost Town Artist). Released 9th of May 2015.

Storm Season (album)

'Storm Season' (Thump/Indie Distribution). Released 14th of February 2014. 


Track Listing:

1. Outside In

2. Slumber

3. Whom to Be

4. Broken Dawn

5. The Circle's End

6. Revolution of Man

7. Computerized

8. Move On

9. Helter Skelter

10. Trial of the Witch

11. Cain

ShadowTech (album)

'ShadowTech' (Ghost Town Artist). Released 29th of May 2015. 


Track Listing:

1. Burning Question

2. Psycho Reversed

3. Treading Water

4. Reptile

5. Bloodstone

6. Religion and Darkness

7. The Raven Is You

8. Cradle to Grave

9. Veil of Sanity

Reptile (single)

'Reptile' (Ghost Town Artist). Released 19th of September 2014.

Outside In (single)

'Outside In' (Thump/Indie Distribution). Released 16th of January 2014.

© 2014-2020 by Ohmwork. Proudly created with

  • Instagram
  • w-facebook
  • YouTube Clean