top of page

Fractions (EP)

Fractions out 15th of December 2023 on Rob Mules Records. Four tracks showcasing the lighter sides of Ohmwork.

Track listing:

  1. Unseen

  2. Song to the Siren

  3. No Other Way

  4. Devil's Dance

Coverart by Spencer Robens Design


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page