top of page

Kicking off 2024!

Here are some snapshots from 12th of April - Eirik’s debut and Ohmwork’s first one of 2024. Good times ahead!

Set list:

(Intro tape)

1. Born from Black

2. Lifer

3. Liquid Fire

4. The Giver

5. Burning Question

6. Mother City

(Intro tape)

7. Trial of the Witch (pt II)

8. Shadow Hunters

9. Revolution of Man

10. Welcome to My Insanity

(Intro tape)

11. The Octavius

12. Hill of Tara

13. The Ballad of Elisa Lam

Photos by S-R Foto


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page